Miscellaneous Monday….NEW stuff I gotta share

A fabulous post for a Monday! Love it!

Explore Newness

dixiecollage

It’s Monday {again} :o)!  How do the weekends fly by sooooo fast?!!!  I even took work off Thursday and Friday, and the weekend still zoomed by too quickly!  Last week, my hubby and I traveled south, to Utah’s Dixie.  It was really nice and WARM there!  The red rocks, blue skies, and blooming flowers made for nice NEW photos!

We made it a very quick trip and was back home by Friday evening – then Saturday I attended a GREAT Family History Fair and took a few NEW classes.  Now I’m motivated to ‘get back at it’!  (I seem to I do genealogy in spurts :o)  I also recently noticed this family history blog:  DearMYRTLE’s Genealogy Blog …I like to visit once in a while, to keep myself motivated to do more researching – (because sometimes, when those brick walls pop up, I can get a bit discouraged).

View original post 50 more words

2 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday….NEW stuff I gotta share

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Lamberts on the Loose

a travel and lifestyle blog

Lost in Lashai

The Latest Happenings in all of Lashai

The Selling Momma

Jennifer Horn - wife, mom and Avon rep!

HEM

News Agency

E.E. Rawls Writes

Fantasy, Science Fiction, and Life. Blogger, Author, and Book-lover

singing2thecows

Follow the adventures of Jason Jamar as he hikes from sea to sea

writerlywitterings

The mindless witterings of an author at work - and play.

Jillian Dodd

Official Website of USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR JILLIAN DODD

Carol & Tom Phipps Fantasy Blog

Blogging about our writing journey and our fantasy worlds...

A Writer's Journey

Notes on the Craft of Writing

@muz4now

Stan Stewart - the muse is present

@LauraLME

Digital Transformation - Poetry and Photography @VersesInMotion @VIMMedia

E-BookBuilders

Helping Indies Make Better Books

Christine Nolfi

Heartwarming and Inspiring Fiction

Foe-toss | LIGHT

Foe-toss | LIGHT Photography Blog

harmonykent

Author. Find details of my books here, including updates on promos, releases, etc.

How its Ben

My Life Expressed

the amway experiment

20 x 1K Experiment - Can I help 20 people make at least 1000$ this year, using only social media? www.amway.ca/karenulmanis

Into Christ Likeness

The story of a Christian wife and mother.

Ladybug Blessings

Crafts, DIY, Life & Faith Ramblings of an optimist from Tennessee living in Texas.

A lover of words

Finding a moment of peace in the storms of our lives

The Stonecups

Our Little Family Blog

Ita Vita

Such is life in Africa.

The Life Project

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

Titus 2

Thoughts from a Christian wife and mother

